Free Blood Pressure Monitoring

Available every day, our high blood pressure evaluation service is designed to help you know your numbers. * No appointment necessary.

A change in blood pressure guidelines.

The American Heart Association changed the guidelines about what classifies as high blood pressure or hypertension. The latest data defines hypertension as a reading of 130 on the top (systolic) or 80 on the bottom (diastolic). In the past, the standard was 140/90. The guidelines are:

  • Normal: Less than 120/80 mm Hg;
  • Elevated: Systolic between 120–129 and diastolic less than 80;
  • Stage 1: Systolic between 130–139 or diastolic between 80–89
  • Stage 2: Systolic at least 140 or diastolic at least 90 mm Hg;
  • Hypertensive crisis: Systolic over 180 and/or diastolic over 120, with patients needing prompt changes in medication if there are no other indications of problems, or immediate hospitalization if there are signs of organ damage
Translate »
Social Media Auto Publish Powered By :

Slot Bonus New Member

Slot Bonus New Member


slot dana

Agen Casino

Sicbo Online

Casino Online

roulette online

roulette online

bonus new member

slot gacor maxwin

slot gacor server thailand

slot pulsa

slot mahjong ways 2

slot advantplay

jili slot


situs slot777

spaceman slot